Sneakers- 3-28- rl

Status
Not open for further replies.

hmjohnston

Member Since 2011
Popped back in for a bit.

Sneakers is high- don't know if it is from a damaged cartridge or just her. Came home on Monday night to find it on the floor, the glass on one of her 'steps' to the freezer. Mom said she got poked with the syringe and spent some time to wash it out and then ran out for school and forgot to put the glass back in the fridge. Sneakers most likely knocked it over and down it all went. No floaties but not good numbers.

On the bright side, if the pen is bad she only gets to the pinks as the highest number instead of the reds or blacks.

Changed her cart this morning just in case to check on the goodness of it.

Sigh, so wanting her to get back into good numbers again. It's been 2 weeks since we had a blue :sad:
 
hmjohnston said:
Popped back in for a bit.

Sneakers is high- don't know if it is from a damaged cartridge or just her. Came home on Monday night to find it on the floor, the glass on one of her 'steps' to the freezer. Mom said she got poked with the syringe and spent some time to wash it out and then ran out for school and forgot to put the glass back in the fridge. Sneakers most likely knocked it over and down it all went. No floaties but not good numbers.

On the bright side, if the pen is bad she only gets to the pinks as the highest number instead of the reds or blacks.

Changed her cart this morning just in case to check on the goodness of it.

Sigh, so wanting her to get back into good numbers again. It's been 2 weeks since we had a blue :sad:


Hmmm - Sneakers missed the blue memo that went out I guess............but here's hoping the cartridge change does the trick....(and i'm typing in blue just in case that helps)

Em
 
Sneaker AMPS was 275. Much better.

No floaties on the old cart- but I did also increase the dose so that might have been what she wanted anyway. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top