Sneakers 3-11

Status
Not open for further replies.

hmjohnston

Member Since 2011
I'll have to read up on everyone as I've been gone a whole weekend and there are LOTS of posts!

Sneaks did well over the weekend at Grandma's house but I could tell she was swinging again but thought it might be b/c mom was dosing more on a 14/10 schedule :roll: for 3 cycles so was planning to keep her at 15.5u until Tuesday.

She, however, had other plans and threw me some low numbers all day Sunday- started at 218 and went down to 105 at PMPS so she got a reduction to 13u instead and I expected a yellow bounce this morning- got a respectable blue :-D and, as it has been said, blue is the acro's green :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .

Sneakers is making the effort to be a low dose kitty so I will follow her down the rabbit trail as far as we can go. :-D
 
Way to go Sneaks!! flip_cat

Glad to hear she made it through the weekend at mom's. :-D Hate to say it, I'd never trust my mom with Lucian. :shock: You'd have to know my mom. :shock:
 
Mom also shoots Sneakers on Monday and Tuesday nights while I am at school so they are used to it.

Mom just likes Sneakers to visit her when I am out of town as it is easier to do it at home than to come over to my house at times.
 
Boy doesn't that make a difference to get that dose down a little and still have good numbers. :cool:

Wish I could do that with Chip.

They may meet in the middle?
 
Woohoo Sneakers you keep going like that and pretty soon we may forget you are Special...lol Nah you will always be our special girl. cat_pet_icon

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top