Re: HELP Smokey PMPS 161. Do I shoot or wait?
Personally, if this was my Squishy I would shoot the full dose even if bgs were in the low blues. But Squishy was not your average cat :razz: You shot at 210 the other day and bgs stayed mostly in the yellows so I think you will be ok with shooting 2 units at 178. You could do a skinny 2 units if you feel more comfortable.