Smokey PMPS 161. Do I shoot or wait?

Status
Not open for further replies.

SmokeyD

Member Since 2011
Hel! Smokey pmps is 161. I just got home from work. It is time for shot - wait 20 min and retest to see if he's rising?

+11.75 161
+12 178

+12.05 2U

+2 165
 
Re: HELP Smokey PMPS 161. Do I shoot or wait?

Personally, if this was my Squishy I would shoot the full dose even if bgs were in the low blues. But Squishy was not your average cat :razz: You shot at 210 the other day and bgs stayed mostly in the yellows so I think you will be ok with shooting 2 units at 178. You could do a skinny 2 units if you feel more comfortable.
 
Re: HELP Smokey PMPS 161. Do I shoot or wait?

Shot full dose. He ate a good bit after. I'll keep an eye on him tonight.
 
Re: HELP Smokey PMPS 161. Do I shoot or wait?

Nice going!!

Remember to update your SS when you get that +2. (And, you can change your subject line since you got the help you needed.)
 
Thanks. I left my comp at work and am doing this via iPhone. I tried to update SS but can't. Will keep running list in first post and update SS in morning. Will get +2 in 20min.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top