123joan
Active Member
Skipping PM dose because of falling numbers. For heaven's sake, I cannot get through this decision without support/advice.
I've been keeping her dose steady at 1 unit for ten days (world's record for us).
Today:
AMPS 296
PMPS 175
waited 20 minutes: 164
waited 20 minutes: 160
Decided to go ahead and feed them, and skip her PM shot.
What about that decision?
Holy Moly.
Lucy is such a good girl, patiently waiting through poke after poke, just wanting that FANCY FEAST.
I've been keeping her dose steady at 1 unit for ten days (world's record for us).
Today:
AMPS 296
PMPS 175
waited 20 minutes: 164
waited 20 minutes: 160
Decided to go ahead and feed them, and skip her PM shot.
What about that decision?
Holy Moly.
Lucy is such a good girl, patiently waiting through poke after poke, just wanting that FANCY FEAST.