? Skipping a shot 09/08 puddin amps 270, +10 262, pmps 238

Bella & Puddin

Active Member
Previous

Pardon my inactivity the past few days; we have all been sick in my house. Puddin has gotten back up to the 200s on the 18u dose, so I will increase tomorrow maybe to 20u. He also received a cut from another cat which is still healing - I'm not sure if that is affecting his numbers.

On another note, next Sunday, the 15th, I will return home much later than his usual shot time. I have someone that can feed my cats, but not test and shoot. I think my only option is to skip that shot since changing shot times would be too drastic of a change. Is this correct and ok?
 
Hope you are all better now.:bighug:

I might hold off on that increase, just in case he's bouncing from however low he went the night of the 6th. He was on his way down, and not at nadir yet at the last test of the night. We hold doses that see green for 10 cycles, so wait another day.

How late is "much later" on the night of the 15th?
 
Hope you are all better now
We are all doing much better, thank you!

I might hold off on that increase
I kept the 18u for today and did not increase. I think he would be ready for an increase now (starting tomorrow).

How late is "much later" on the night of the 15th?
At the least it could be 1 hour past normal shot time, at the most it could be 3 hours past normal shot time. We are going to another city for an event. What are your thoughts.?
 
Back
Top