Kathy4Skipper
Member Since 2021
AMPS 211. I tried feeding Skipper his normal Nulo, but he wouldn't eat so I didn't shoot. After 20 minutes and still not eating, I fed him Fancy Feast low carb kitten, which he chowed down and then promptly threw it all up, so I didn't shoot. Somebody threw up yesterday and now I know it was Skipper. After he threw up, he went and ate some more FF. I don't know why he's throwing up. It smelled like he had a sour stomach. I will test in a few more minutes and shoot a reduced dose but I don't know how much food he's really eaten so I'm unsure about dosing. I wanted to shoot earlier today because shooting at 10:30pm is too late for my schedule. Thoughts?