skippersmom
Member
After giving him .20 insulin last night, he was 94 at +2 and 89 at +4. He didn't bounce or anything.
AMPS 116
No shot
+7 118
PMPS 112
No shot
Is it bad for him to be flat like this at this higher number? I'm glad he is under 120 but still a little mystified by what is going on with him.
AMPS 116
No shot
+7 118
PMPS 112
No shot
Is it bad for him to be flat like this at this higher number? I'm glad he is under 120 but still a little mystified by what is going on with him.