Skipper 01/27/2014

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippersmom

Member
After giving him .20 insulin last night, he was 94 at +2 and 89 at +4. He didn't bounce or anything.

AMPS 116
No shot

+7 118

PMPS 112
No shot

Is it bad for him to be flat like this at this higher number? I'm glad he is under 120 but still a little mystified by what is going on with him.
 
My thought would be that we would want him a tad lower. I'm no expert though. I just remember these numbers made us nervous about RumpelT during the trial. I'll be interested to see what everyone else says.
 
Your cycle today may tell you more. I am wondering if the flat cycle was a bounce from the overnight blues on 1/26 which could have gone lower? I like the idea of "chasing" the numbers till you get a number high enough and giving a small dose for it. You may need to lower the no shoot number as you go forward, but let's see what happens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top