Sushi (GA 5/05-3/14)
Member Since 2011
Just like last night, tonight's post will be quick (I don't have much time lately!). I'm looking forward to catching up over the weekend! I drove back home tonight because I was expecting some things in the mail and I miss my furry friends!
Sushi's PMPS was 111, and because I only have a few hours before I have to go to bed, I was hesitant to shoot him that low. I waited ~30 mins and tested him again. He was at 102. That was the absolute latest I could wait, so I skipped tonight's shot. I'm just too tired and don't have enough time to take any risks! I just took a +3 of 107.
What the heck is going on?? It looks like he only ate about 3oz of food from his AM feeding to PMPS. He's running around playing like the days of old long before he was diagnosed, so he seems normal and happy!
What should I do with his dose? The cat sitter will be taking care of him tomorrow PM and Friday AM, and I feel totally exhausted and overwhelmed, so I'd still like to be very conservative. What about dropping to 4u?
Hope you all are having a great evening!
Sushi's PMPS was 111, and because I only have a few hours before I have to go to bed, I was hesitant to shoot him that low. I waited ~30 mins and tested him again. He was at 102. That was the absolute latest I could wait, so I skipped tonight's shot. I'm just too tired and don't have enough time to take any risks! I just took a +3 of 107.
What the heck is going on?? It looks like he only ate about 3oz of food from his AM feeding to PMPS. He's running around playing like the days of old long before he was diagnosed, so he seems normal and happy!
What should I do with his dose? The cat sitter will be taking care of him tomorrow PM and Friday AM, and I feel totally exhausted and overwhelmed, so I'd still like to be very conservative. What about dropping to 4u?
Hope you all are having a great evening!