Simon'sMommy
Very Active Member
AMPS 179
Normally would not feed and would retest to see if he climbs up over 200 which would have been likely as that is what generally happens on the rare occasions his preshots have been lower (only third time under 200 in the AM though) but I fed Simon as I am so used to my routine of test, feed and shoot that I just set down his bowl. He ate several bites before he walked away and I took the bowl up. Not even 2 tbsp. is my guess.
Now the dilemma is, what should I do about dose? I will retest at 6 am, and I will not skip it but I am not sure if 2u is too much.
Normally would not feed and would retest to see if he climbs up over 200 which would have been likely as that is what generally happens on the rare occasions his preshots have been lower (only third time under 200 in the AM though) but I fed Simon as I am so used to my routine of test, feed and shoot that I just set down his bowl. He ate several bites before he walked away and I took the bowl up. Not even 2 tbsp. is my guess.
Now the dilemma is, what should I do about dose? I will retest at 6 am, and I will not skip it but I am not sure if 2u is too much.