Daniel and Simon
Member Since 2026
Simon 8/21 | AMPS 343 +2.5 310 +4.25 264 +6 220 PMPS 224 +2 243 +4 197
Pretty shocked by the 99 reading this morning. Simon has never had such a low pre shot number. I'm glad I didn't raise his dose last night.
I expected that maybe he was having an active cycle since his AM +6 and PMPS were similar, but he also didn't eat much during the day. I left him with plenty of food overnight and he ate it all.
Pretty shocked by the 99 reading this morning. Simon has never had such a low pre shot number. I'm glad I didn't raise his dose last night.
I expected that maybe he was having an active cycle since his AM +6 and PMPS were similar, but he also didn't eat much during the day. I left him with plenty of food overnight and he ate it all.