Simon 6/10 AMPS 330 gave 2.5 U

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
I shot 2.5 units by mistake instead of his 2.75 because I was half asleep filling the syringe. I need coffee before I do tasks that involve seeing and more importantly, thinking :lol: :lol: :lol: Anyway, since with a U40 syringe, getting .25 is really near impossible, I shall leave as is at 2.5 and see what happens. He was at 330 this AM which I consider decent anytime he is in the lower 300's rather than over 350.
 
Good morning ~O)
Decent number for Simon to start the day! :RAHCAT
Have a great day! bcatrun_gif
 
AMPS 330
+3 261 ?? Seems like lower dose is not working as well. Also, he ate a lot today so might be food influenced and so will see what +6 brings. I am home today (took a vacation day to do some insurance stuff :razz: :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top