Jane & Boo (GA)
Member Since 2009
Silverado has been next to impossible to regulate for weeks. After weeks of 300s, some 400s, and mostly mid to upper 200s, and gradual increases of his insulin, he now throws me an AMPS 135 BG. I had just bumped him up to 4.0U BID 2 days ago. Now what do I do. I know I can't shoot 4 Units.
Here's what I've got so far.
AMPS 135 - No shot, but did feed FF LowCarb
+13 177 No shot
+14 215 No shot
Unfortunately, I'm already 2hrs late for work and need to make a decision soon.
Shoot a smaller amount? or don't shoot until PM?
Jane & Silverado
Here's what I've got so far.
AMPS 135 - No shot, but did feed FF LowCarb
+13 177 No shot
+14 215 No shot
Unfortunately, I'm already 2hrs late for work and need to make a decision soon.
Shoot a smaller amount? or don't shoot until PM?
Jane & Silverado