fallinpoetry
Member Since 2022
Olive has been all over the place this week but the past several days has been trending into normal readings. Last night her pre-shot reading was 161 so I made the decision to only give her 1u. Overnight she nadir'd at 61. This morning her pre-shot reading is 156. Should I skip this mornings dose or drop it to .75 or .5?
Is this her going into remission?
In case her spreadsheet doesn't post in my signature (this is my first post) I included it here.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...wqJvr2yTE_zt7k38orNaiQKkqxwSoYM5pfHV7/pubhtml
Is this her going into remission?
In case her spreadsheet doesn't post in my signature (this is my first post) I included it here.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...wqJvr2yTE_zt7k38orNaiQKkqxwSoYM5pfHV7/pubhtml