Should I shoot @ BG127?

Status
Not open for further replies.

christoph

Member Since 2015
Another low number in am. Yesterday am was 147 gave 0.25 unit and pm BG was 494. I don't have the u100 syringes yet. Do I eyeball 1/8 unit or skip? Already 1 hr past am shot time. Vet's scale says no shot below 125 and I'm so close to that.....but above 125 give 0.5, which I disagree with and wont do.
 
Last edited:
I probably wouldn't. That's a really low number. Is that on the alpha trak or the relion?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top