Should I shoot? BG 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ben_619

Member Since 2024
Sage's BG was 139 at +11.5, I fed her and tested again 30 minutes late and it was 120. I was a bit worried to give her insulin right then so I waited and tested her again an hour later and her BG was 127.

My question is, should I wait longer or lower the dose I give her?

Thanks!

Ben
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top