Finster
Member Since 2022
Fin has been drinking a lot of water for last two days.Also laying around more than usual. Like he does when his BG is high but his numbers are low. His AMPS 125, +6 103, +11 110. I'm worried that his PMPS will be low. He's had a good appetite, really good last night and today. I don't want to derail his dosing method. If his BG at PMPS is above 68 is it safe to shoot? Thanks for any help.