ohbell Member Since 2011 Aug 30, 2014 #1 Ok, on facebook, Skippy tested amps 116 she shot .25 last nite with pmps 167 & surfed great all nite using lantus and should she shoot amps with that # I am Pzi user an asking for her today and she will be able to post by this evening!!!
Ok, on facebook, Skippy tested amps 116 she shot .25 last nite with pmps 167 & surfed great all nite using lantus and should she shoot amps with that # I am Pzi user an asking for her today and she will be able to post by this evening!!!
BJM Member Since 2010 Aug 30, 2014 #2 Stall 30 min without feeding and re-test. - if rising, maybe go with a skinny 0.25 units - if not rising, skip. She might possibly chase the numbers. That is, wait until the cat reaches 150 mg/dL, then shoot the 0.25 units.
Stall 30 min without feeding and re-test. - if rising, maybe go with a skinny 0.25 units - if not rising, skip. She might possibly chase the numbers. That is, wait until the cat reaches 150 mg/dL, then shoot the 0.25 units.