? shoot ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shadowboy

Member Since 2013
PMPS is 174- was going to go from 3units to 2.75 units tonight. Should I shoot? I put food down to see if he was even going to eat.... He didn't act like he wanted to- usually when we go near his food he's meowing and acting like I'm going to slow. He did start to eat as I walked out to post this. Still hasn't peed today...
 
I saw that you got an answer over in Lantus TR, to take another test at PMPS before a decision is made on shoot/no shoot.

So, let's wait for that PMPS test and see where Shadow is at that time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top