? Shoot full dose? 08/11 puddin amps 174, +2 148, +6 89, +8 93, pmps96

Bella & Puddin

Active Member
Previous

This is a first preshot under 100; do I shoot a full dose? His drops have been significant the last few days.

@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee

Update: I chose to give a reduced dose of 18u (just over 1/2 the current dose) for my comfort level. I'm still curious, what would you all have done?

If tomorrow's amps is low, what dose do I give?
 
Last edited:
I am sorry that nobody answered before.
I think I would have done the same, given that he is new to those numbers and you do not know how he will react. Can you check him a few times tonight?
This dose (I mean 35) seems to be working well for him, his numbers look a lot better the last few days.
 
I am sorry that nobody answered before.
I think I would have done the same, given that he is new to those numbers and you do not know how he will react. Can you check him a few times tonight?
This dose (I mean 35) seems to be working well for him, his numbers look a lot better the last few days.
Thank you for responding! Yes, I will make sure to check him frequently tonight. His numbers having been looking great - I thought we might never see a green!
 
Oh Bella, sorry you didn’t get an answer quickly. You did the best thing to keep him safe! Puddin is doing so well thanks to you. I hope you have a good night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Previous

This is a first preshot under 100; do I shoot a full dose? His drops have been significant the last few days.

@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee

Update: I chose to give a reduced dose of 18u (just over 1/2 the current dose) for my comfort level. I'm still curious, what would you all have done?

If tomorrow's amps is low, what dose do I give?

@Wendy&Neko has helped me quite a bit with my acro boy. I will be curious to see what she says. My guess is going to be the reduction should have been by 5u so down to 30 from 35 but we'll see... Regardless, you did the best you could and kept him safe. ;)
 
Wendy is on a sailboat, but has wifi just now.

Half dose was OK for data gathering. As expected, the larger depot influenced the first half of the cycle. Today is still seeing the 35 unit depot.

With acros and especially larger large dose acros, you really have to find out what works for Puddin. They take ECID to a new level. Experiment, safely, and see what happens. The 33 unit dose may work, especially if you have broken through some glucose toxicity. Just be patient and give 33 a chance, don’t react to any higher numbers for at least six cycles.
 
Back
Top