Bella & Puddin
Active Member
Previous
This is a first preshot under 100; do I shoot a full dose? His drops have been significant the last few days.
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
Update: I chose to give a reduced dose of 18u (just over 1/2 the current dose) for my comfort level. I'm still curious, what would you all have done?
If tomorrow's amps is low, what dose do I give?
This is a first preshot under 100; do I shoot a full dose? His drops have been significant the last few days.
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
Update: I chose to give a reduced dose of 18u (just over 1/2 the current dose) for my comfort level. I'm still curious, what would you all have done?
If tomorrow's amps is low, what dose do I give?
Last edited: