Shelby 2/4 AMPS 285, +4.75 191, +7 117, +8.1 78, +10.1 118 PMPS 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Casey & Shelby (Moo Cow)

Member Since 2014
After 6 cycles of a reduced dose (.75) due to a hypo episode the other day, looked like she was trending back up so I increased her dose to .90, (I asked for advice, none came, so I went with what I felt). I'm liking the blues, hoping she isn't planning on dipping too low tonight but I will make sure to test.
 
Sorry that no one answered you post. I may of stuck with the .75u for a few more days, but you now have 3 cycles on the .9u so I would stick with that. Nice curve yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top