Shaikha 6/18

Status
Not open for further replies.

wombat88

Member Since 2010
This AM we were a little under 300 finally, which was good considering yesterday's numbers. She seems somewhat better, though is still not entirely normal with eating. She's interested, but I can tell nausea is a factor, though the anzemet has helped a lot there. She's having other symptoms that lead me to think she's having another pancreatitis flareup. :YMSIGH: She really soaked up the subQ fluids I gave her last night, so if that continues I may increase the amount slightly. No signs of pain yet, thankfully. Hoping for a better day today glucose-wise.

6/17 PMPS = 309, gave 0.8U
6/18 numbers:
AMPS = 269, gave 0.8U
+3 = 217
MDPS = 242, gave 0.9U (increased dose a little to see if we could tweak numbers down some)
PMPS = 253
+7 = 217
 
Nice Numbers, LOVE when the preshot is in the 200's!
Hope you guys have a great day!

Denise and Shakes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top