Shai 05/16 PMPS 24.1 ?

Wow! Great job with testing! You must be exhausted!

Looks like he’s breaking a bounce. He’s breaking bounces quite quickly these days :) I love seeing this progress!

When was the last time he was fed?

There’s a chance he’ll be heading up in the next cycle - from looking at recent trends following cycles likes this.

Since you’re doing TR, anything over 50 is a shootable number but we can’t be sure what he’s up to and I’m sure you need some rest too. How are you feeling?
 
Wow! Great job with testing! You must be exhausted!

Looks like he’s breaking a bounce. He’s breaking bounces quite quickly these days :) I love seeing this progress!

When was the last time he was fed?

There’s a chance he’ll be heading up in the next cycle - from looking at recent trends following cycles likes this.

Since you’re doing TR, anything over 50 is a shootable number but we can’t be sure what he’s up to and I’m sure you need some rest too. How are you feeling?
Thank you yes I admit I am…..hardly see the screen…

he had food at +4 & +8 and is not really hungry now…..but slowly eating his FF
 
Next time, I’d post a message here asking if you need to stay up, they should be able to give you an idea of what is safe and what you need to watch. The other option is to set yourself a few alarms to check when he’s in the blue. I know it’s not a continual sleep but it’s some sleep.

The pm cycle was a nice safe blue surf, I don’t think you needed to lose too much sleep over that.. save that for the nights he’s riding in the greens, just my thoughts.

What’s his number now? Did you shoot PMPS yet?
 
Next time, I’d post a message here asking if you need to stay up, they should be able to give you an idea of what is safe and what you need to watch. The other option is to set yourself a few alarms to check when he’s in the blue. I know it’s not a continual sleep but it’s some sleep.

The pm cycle was a nice safe blue surf, I don’t think you needed to lose too much sleep over that.. save that for the nights he’s riding in the greens, just my thoughts.

What’s his number now? Did you shoot PMPS yet?
Thanks thing is as am in Australia Time is different

sadly I can’t if I go to bed I can’t get up…on anti convulsants & if I lay my head no way to get up or so drowsy even testing is impossible…I tried am not able to …honestly unsure how I’ll cope now…

just did my am shoot 2u gone in at 133 my 7.4

guess I have to test every hour again now
 
Thanks thing is as am in Australia Time is different

sadly I can’t if I go to bed I can’t get up…on anti convulsants & if I lay my head no way to get up or so drowsy even testing is impossible…I tried am not able to …honestly unsure how I’ll cope now…

just did my am shoot 2u gone in at 133 my 7.4

guess I have to test every hour again now

I understand somewhat.. I was never a napper .. could never fall asleep for the few hours before alarm would go off.. I’d sometimes hope for a bounce so I could get some sleep, not going to lie. That became tougher when Gus decided he wasn’t going to bounce anymore.

Luckily for you, there are some very experienced folks here on your side of the globe

@Bron and Sheba (GA) (is in Australia) @Bandit's Mom (in India a fews hours behind you).

133 this a steady surf and I think (if at all possible) you can put your head down for a few hours and test at +2/3 to see how active this will be an active cycle - might very well head up on this cycle (based on the last few cycles) and you might need some sleep to tackle his pm cycle, where he likes to have his fun!
 
Last edited:
I understand somewhat.. I was never a napper .. could never fall asleep for the few hours before alarm would go off.. I’d sometimes hope for a bounce so I could get some sleep, not going to lie. That became tougher when Gus decided he wasn’t going to bounce anymore.

Luckily for you, there are some very experienced folks here on your side of the globe

@Bron and Sheba (GA) (is in Australia) @Bandit's Mom (in India a fews hours behind you).

133 this a steady surf and I think (if at all possible) you can put your head down for a few hours and test at +2/3 to see how active this will be an active cycle - might very well head up on this cycle (based on the last few cycles) and you might need some sleep to tackle his pm cycle again
 
Thanks yes even on normal times before my meds Napping wasn’t my thing…either…but now even sitting can trigger sleep so am too scared to lay down….wanted to test at 8am & wll I failed

all crossed I’ll see how he goes he had a full can of FF though he eats a bit more usually but since yesterday the appetite isn’t there

take care
 
Thanks sweet dreams
He sure is …
Hé ate half of a beef FF at +4 so he is up to 108 at +5
Low carb beef FF? That’s a bit of a jump for LC… wonder if he’s one of those cats that doesn’t do well with beef.

That’s a safer number, I’m sure someone will be along to check in… good luck and hope you’re able to catch up on some sleep! I’ll check in too.
 
Low carb beef FF? That’s a bit of a jump for LC… wonder if he’s one of those cats that doesn’t do well with beef.

That’s a safer number, I’m sure someone will be along to check in… good luck and hope you’re able to catch up on some sleep! I’ll check in too.
Yes I think he does too just topped him with another spoon cause he refused a low carb ultimates snack…and am getting sleepy…..
Thank you for staying up seeet drreams
 
2 full hours!? Lol.

Looks like he’s being a bouncy boy now. Maybe you can get more sleep this pm.
Yes think he is & yay just had another 2 full hours myself hahaha
He’s having his snack still high now am getting it seeing the pattern which actually made me happy today too
Am off to bed til +8 I go yay 4h for me as he’s in the red zone once again
 
Back
Top