Shai 05/14 ?? AMPS 274

That is a very safe number to shoot. Normal bg is 50-100. Why do you have your method listed as TR if you won’t shoot yellow? With TR we shoot 50 or over. Even with the less aggressive SLGS all shoot 200+ and gradually lower until shooting above 90.
 
I didn’t write I won’t…

Started TR at 1.75u so it is recent.,,

Knowing how my boy jumps & from what he did at 1u vet said it’s risky to do not me someone who’s supposed to know better…
 
On 4/21 you shot the full dose for a PMPS of 167. When you shoot lower, the cycle is a lot flatter, like it was that night.
 
And the bouncer bounced ‍♀️ High as a kite just when I thought it showing signs it’s working he’s going down & now up again
 
sorry I don’t understand what you mean[/QUOTE]

When you shoot low Lantus usually gives a nice flatter or even flat cycle. When you shot 167 you didn’t see a big drop. It was flatter. Max bounced the first 9 months but then got pretty tightly controlled by a year. Some cats bounce all the way to remission.
 
sorry I don’t understand what you mean

When you shoot low Lantus usually gives a nice flatter or even flat cycle. When you shot 167 you didn’t see a big drop. It was flatter. Max bounced the first 9 months but then got pretty tightly controlled by a year. Some cats bounce all the way to remission.[/QUOTE]
Thank you
 
Back
Top