DianeM &Shadow
Member Since 2010
Current dose is .5 units of BCP PZI U100. AM pre-shot today: 245, +4: 334. Once again, curve seems very flat and certainly higher than I would like. I am wondering if the PZI is working much but I guess the only way I will know is to increase his dose again and see what happens. I am also not clear about when the PZI is kicking in, etc. I am going to call Vet Pharm and talk to a pharmacist there. Maybe get another bottle of PZI, U40 this time so I can do smaller and larger doses. His appetite is BIG and he is peeing sticky large volumes. Continues on Clavamox. I am also reviewing the Lantus protocol, in case a switch is in the offing. Any thoughts are welcomed******