Shaak, AMPS 211, Feb. 20, 2016

Status
Not open for further replies.
What's your day like, Cathie. O.25 on a very similar amps yesterday gave you some early blues and then she flattened out. Depends on your comfort level and your resposibilities today. 0.25 looks fine -'generally in good ranges. 0.5 might push her a little lower into the blues, but you'd want to be ready to intervene with food if you need to.

What does your gut say?
 
I'd love to see her down a little more but I don't know what you have going on with visiting roomie in hospital today.

Cathie...I updated her SS except for dose.
 
Shaak has only eaten half of her food. Do you think I can get away with still giving her 0.5 or should I stick with the 0.25 that I know will not make her go too low?
 
Do you think she will eat more, soon? How do you feel about monitoring? I'm not sure I'd want to shoot the larger dose if she's not eating normally.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top