Sevy - ready for food again

Sevytheking

Member Since 2025
New thread!

Old one here: Old thread part two

Thank you thank you for the help today with Sevy. Hoping for smooth sailing tonight!

Staring in my soul and demanding more food….
image.jpg
 
So high PMPS of 176 not surprising with the HC food. He is very hungry and active which is a nice thing to see after today. Giving him the reduction shot of 2.25 units
 
Woke up to him begging for food and walking around aka back to normal. His pee was like it used to be (sticky and a lot) last night but maybe he just drank a lot of water last night since he wasn’t as active during the day.
 
Back
Top