G & I
Active Member
I was prepared to increase the dose this morning to 4U. I think she saw my thoughts...Anyway, I am at shot time and getting a reading of 133 after a +8 of 103. Very slow moving up at this point which is unlike her. I am now stalling (no feeding) and will test again in about 10 more minutes.
Trying to get advice in advance. Should this reading remain close (blues) by what % would anyone suggest I reduce the dose, if yellows? Pinks I stay the same I believe. Definitely will not increase obviously. She was probably dangerously low as I slept. She ate a can of mon petite with a lot of water approximately 3 1/2 hours ago. Level still very good for her...
Any suggestions as always very welcome and appreciated. I placed the most recent reading at the +11 from last night. This is a new vial of testing strips I just opened prior to the amps test. Reset meter to 38 and tested twice - 128 and 133 were the readings
Trying to get advice in advance. Should this reading remain close (blues) by what % would anyone suggest I reduce the dose, if yellows? Pinks I stay the same I believe. Definitely will not increase obviously. She was probably dangerously low as I slept. She ate a can of mon petite with a lot of water approximately 3 1/2 hours ago. Level still very good for her...
Any suggestions as always very welcome and appreciated. I placed the most recent reading at the +11 from last night. This is a new vial of testing strips I just opened prior to the amps test. Reset meter to 38 and tested twice - 128 and 133 were the readings