Sandy96
Member Since 2012
Doing good so far today. Her AMPS at 9am was 162. She ate a small amt ( appx .75oz ) of Low Carb food and about .5 tsp of Lowfat cream cheese (her favorite treat ) Used the tight reg insulin protocol and administered 1u of Lantus (actually blended vet instructions with the tight protocol) will monitor closely today incase she decides to go Hypo again. Her urine was free of Ketones this am as well!!