sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 95 No shot :mrgreen:
+2 133 I know you all are probably going to yell at me but we left to run a bunch of errands and I gave Sam .8U to see him through.
+5 38 Ooops! That is +3 sorry.
The real +5 105 (from shot)
Hope this is as low as he goes. I'll get another test about +7 or 8. He's been eating well and is now taking a nap, it's raining and dark here. I need some lunch!
PMPS 377 2u
Even though Sam doesn't seem to do well at 2U we'll try it. Not a bad call considering his AMPS on 4/10 was low.
+2 133 I know you all are probably going to yell at me but we left to run a bunch of errands and I gave Sam .8U to see him through.
+5 38 Ooops! That is +3 sorry.
The real +5 105 (from shot)
Hope this is as low as he goes. I'll get another test about +7 or 8. He's been eating well and is now taking a nap, it's raining and dark here. I need some lunch!
PMPS 377 2u
Even though Sam doesn't seem to do well at 2U we'll try it. Not a bad call considering his AMPS on 4/10 was low.