Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 4/25

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 308 1.4u Let's hope this is the way to go and his numbers stay low. I am keeping my fingers crossed! nailbite_smile

+6 45 Yep, to high a dose. We'll go lower next time.

PMPS 387 Shot 1.3U
 
did'nt you shoot 1.6 into a red yesterday and get a spectacular nadir....hope this was not too much for this smaller number.
less is more sometimes.
 
:o Yep too high. I'd pull your entire scale back by 0.2 or even 0.4. All this living on the edge makes me nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile . Nice to see the PSs in the pinks, maybe from the lowered dose? (that's now too high!!!). Sometimes if they are on a dose reduction path they can move down quite quickly. With Bix in one stretch I had to lower the dose almost every shot - I could barely keep up (and I was a chicken shooter for the most part, which you are NOT!) :mrgreen:

Hang in there Sue. Hope you are doing ok, I know all this is really stressful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top