sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 208 1.4U Crap, after looking at Sam's SS I should have shot a lower dose. I'll have the DH check him in a couple of hours to see what he's at. I hope he doesn't go to low. Dammit! I never learn. 
+6 39 :mrgreen: To low I think. I'll be more careful next time. I have to remember not to over shoot.
That high rattled me.
PMPS 354 shot 1.4
+6 39 :mrgreen: To low I think. I'll be more careful next time. I have to remember not to over shoot.
That high rattled me.
PMPS 354 shot 1.4