Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 4/17

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow, still a pretty steep drop. I'd be down to 1.4 at this point, and less on lower PSs. I'm thinking he may not need that much and that could be causing your high AMPSs the past couple days - night before last I'm thinking maybe he only needed 1.2 since the PMPS was a little lower. What do you think?
 
I'm not sure what to think. I was thinking a higher dose instead of lower. I've been doing higher and he still is getting the higher PS's. Maybe we should go lower and see what happens.
 
When the drop is that steep it is likely to cause rebound. I'd go with lower and see what happens. You can always raise back up if needed.
 
yes i'll second the lower dose. altho for samwise this is not steep. samwise has gone from red to the 40's before.
soooo. it is better now to be smoother if a bit higher than aiming for that green nadir. eventually if we smooth him out than he will gather less bounce and then you can up the dose if necessary.
make sense?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top