sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 523 Shot 2.6U
Back up again. Will do a +6
PMPS 84 No shot.
+14 124 No shot. Waiting one more hour.
+15 135 Shot .6U to sustain the night.
Back up again. Will do a +6
PMPS 84 No shot.
+14 124 No shot. Waiting one more hour.
+15 135 Shot .6U to sustain the night.