Samwise AMPS & PMPS 3/27

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 523 Shot 2.6U

Back up again. Will do a +6

PMPS 84 No shot.

+14 124 No shot. Waiting one more hour.
+15 135 Shot .6U to sustain the night.
 
what did you shoot at +2 yesterday...i can't read that. so, not all is lost. with testing (broken record here) we might know if you shot him into rebound or simply he is not carrying the dose. sorry sweetheart and ya know i love you....just wanna get my hands on sam for a few days and curve that boy....................................................
even if no one agree's with me. :cool: :lol:
 
Lori I agree with you....would love to see a curve done on Sam or even a few more spot checks throughout the day. He could be dropping at +3 and surfing those greens the entire day...if only we had the data. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top