Samwise AMPS +7 PMPS 4/23

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 464 2u

+7 210

I am going to try the lower doses starting tomorrow even if I get a red or black. Me and Sammy are tired of the swings.

PMPS 403 1.6U
 
Well you already know my views. :mrgreen: Hopefully he tolerated today's 2u ok b/c of the small shot last night - not to bad a PS really this morning, considering the lowered dose (which I agree with!!!) I think you lucked out yesterday and didn't get rebound, and see what a pretty PMPS he gave you!!! Hoping the lowered doses will do the trick. He's a challenge, but you are doing great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top