sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 464 2u
+7 210
I am going to try the lower doses starting tomorrow even if I get a red or black. Me and Sammy are tired of the swings.
PMPS 403 1.6U
+7 210
I am going to try the lower doses starting tomorrow even if I get a red or black. Me and Sammy are tired of the swings.
PMPS 403 1.6U