Just curious what you all think about this. We were 20 minutes late checking PMPS and he was 166. My fiancé said he really didn't want me to dose insulin this low. Sorry for not having his spreadsheet more up to date but Sam had 1.25 units of PZI at 8:00am and AMPS was 267. I just worry his numbers will be super high in the morning. Was skipping the dose the best thing or should I have given maybe like .5 units? It just sucks when he gets too high because it's so hard to get it back under control. What do you all think?