Sammie 1/19 amps 206 +2 237 +5 128 +7 78 +8 129

Sarah & Sammie

Member Since 2017
Gave a reduced dose by .25 this morning. I’ve been able to be home with her so I was ok shooting a lower number. Her preshots and pm +2 are pretty consistently high. I know I’m supposed to reduce if she falls below 90.
 
Back
Top