Tina and Salem
Member Since 2019
Ahh starting off high again salem before he eat at 11-09-19 PMPS +9=296 now AMPS 395
Have a Good Morning / Good Night
Have a Good Morning / Good Night
Last edited:
Tina - if it's not too much trouble, could you add Salem's name to your subject line?
I'd also give Salem a teaspoon of LC food. That was a big drop in numbers. Some LC may slow things down a little bit. I'd also suggest testing by no later than an hour.
Oops i fixed it sorry was doing it forgot lolTina - if it's not too much trouble, could you add Salem's name to your subject line?
I'd also give Salem a teaspoon of LC food. That was a big drop in numbers. Some LC may slow things down a little bit. I'd also suggest testing by no later than an hour.
Tina - if it's not too much trouble, could you add Salem's name to your subject line?
I'd also give Salem a teaspoon of LC food. That was a big drop in numbers. Some LC may slow things down a little bit. I'd also suggest testing by no later than an hour.
Ok i will look my phone got thrown around this morning on the floor in the bed when salems hes old self he wakes me up knocking thinks off. Hes way of telling me get up mommie ! Im hungry ! Lost of things was messed up on my chart this morningCan you please set your permissions for your spreadsheet to the option, anyone with the link? I can't answer your question without being able to see your spreadsheet.
Oh thats the old one let me delete that one ok i fuxed it thats the mess i had this morning lolTina, I'm going to tag @Marje and Gracie to help you get your SS dates fixed up. Marje is an expert at helping us get our new spreadsheets working properly...hope you don't mind.
I can't see which date is which...as it looks like this to me:
View attachment 49029
Ok i got it fixed deleted the old one sorry thats was the mess i woke up to and i just copied and pasted another til i got it fixed forgot to fix the link . I just tried it it should be ok now .
I bolded the information that's relevant. Salem has been at the 0.75u dose for 11 cycles. His nadirs, at least during the AM cycles have been in the 100s. You could have increased the dose this morning.Increasing the dose:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
- Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
- Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.
I'd encourage you to
Yes i read everything just making sure im taking it all in right . Decided one more day to make sure i made that right call . Thanks !!!