RUMPELTEAZR 6-10-13 AMPS = 229 FREE-FEEDING TODAY

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
Tested before work.
266 @ 1:15AM

TRYING FREE-FEEDING FRISKIES TODAY.
WILL TEST (+2) .... (+4) .... (+6) .... (+8) TO SEE HOW THINGS ARE GOING.
FOOD WILL BE PICKED UP @ (+8) SO PMPS IS WITHOUT FOOD INTERFERENCE.

POSSIBLE FREE-FEED FRISKIES AFTER PMPS UNTIL I LEAVE FOR WORK.

DOSING AMOUNT MAY NEED TO BE ADJUSTED TODAY....WE SHALL SEE.

AMPS = 229 @ 7:30AM

1.0 unit @ 8:00AM
 
Good luck!!

Everyone should be happier with that. No ravenous kitties, no bathroom sequester, no wondering what the other cat is getting, and most importantly, less stress on you!
 
BJM said:
Good luck!!

Everyone should be happier with that. No ravenous kitties, no bathroom sequester, no wondering what the other cat is getting, and most importantly, less stress on you!


They are a kind of confused. :lol:
"Food left out????" "Can we eat it?" "Did the bean forget to hide it?"

They are by the bowls staring at me. :lol:

Well, everyone except RumpelT. She is diggin' this new idea. :roll: :lol:
 
Tested before work.
266 @ 1:15AM

TRYING FREE-FEEDING FRISKIES TODAY.
WILL TEST (+2) .... (+4) .... (+6) .... (+8) TO SEE HOW THINGS ARE GOING.
FOOD WILL BE PICKED UP @ (+8) SO PMPS IS WITHOUT FOOD INTERFERENCE.

POSSIBLE FREE-FEED FRISKIES AFTER PMPS UNTIL I LEAVE FOR WORK.

DOSING AMOUNT MAY NEED TO BE ADJUSTED TODAY....WE SHALL SEE.

I WEIGHED HER THIS AM....WAS 11 POUNDS...LOST 1-1/2 SINCE ONLY GETTING FOOD 2 TIMES A DAY.

AMPS = 229 @ 7:30AM

1.0 unit @ 8:00AM

319 @ 10:00AM (+2)
 
Rob & Harley (GA) said:
Interesting that she was still dropping at AMPS making for a long cycle.

Good luck with the free feeding.


RumpelT loves to keep things "interesting". :roll:

I think she thinks the bean has a boring life. :lol:
 
Tested before work.
266 @ 1:15AM

TRYING FREE-FEEDING FRISKIES TODAY.
WILL TEST (+2) .... (+4) .... (+6) .... (+8) TO SEE HOW THINGS ARE GOING.
FOOD WILL BE PICKED UP @ (+8) SO PMPS IS WITHOUT FOOD INTERFERENCE.

POSSIBLE FREE-FEED FRISKIES AFTER PMPS UNTIL I LEAVE FOR WORK.

DOSING AMOUNT MAY NEED TO BE ADJUSTED TODAY....WE SHALL SEE.

I WEIGHED HER THIS AM....WAS 11 POUNDS...LOST 1-1/2 SINCE ONLY GETTING FOOD 2 TIMES A DAY.

AMPS = 229 @ 7:30AM

1.0 unit @ 8:00AM

319 @ 10:00AM (+2)
294 @ 12:00PM (+4)
 
Tested before work.
266 @ 1:15AM

TRYING FREE-FEEDING FRISKIES TODAY.
WILL TEST (+2) .... (+4) .... (+6) .... (+8) TO SEE HOW THINGS ARE GOING.
FOOD WILL BE PICKED UP @ (+8) SO PMPS IS WITHOUT FOOD INTERFERENCE.

POSSIBLE FREE-FEED FRISKIES AFTER PMPS UNTIL I LEAVE FOR WORK.

DOSING AMOUNT MAY NEED TO BE ADJUSTED TODAY....WE SHALL SEE.

I WEIGHED HER THIS AM....WAS 11 POUNDS...LOST 1-1/2 SINCE ONLY GETTING FOOD 2 TIMES A DAY.

AMPS = 229 @ 7:30AM

1.0 unit @ 8:00AM

319 @ 10:00AM (+2)
294 @ 12:00PM (+4)
321 @ 2:00PM (+6)


NOT LOOKING FOR TrueBites CHICKEN TREATS AFTER TESTS.
JUST MUNCHING A LITTLE ON FRISKIES.
 
A day or two to get used to the free feeding, then you'll probably need to increase the dose some.
 
BJM said:
A day or two to get used to the free feeding, then you'll probably need to increase the dose some.


I figured dose would have to be increased. I believe Robin will be helping me with that.

Next test in a few minutes.

Then food goes away until PMPS.

She has not been going crazy for food today....just 'grazing' out of the various bowls. They all have the same flavor in them. :lol: Silly Kitteh !!!

I just hope this is going to be the right thing to do for her.
 
Tested before work.
266 @ 1:15AM

TRYING FREE-FEEDING FRISKIES TODAY.
WILL TEST (+2) .... (+4) .... (+6) .... (+8) TO SEE HOW THINGS ARE GOING.
FOOD WILL BE PICKED UP @ (+8) SO PMPS IS WITHOUT FOOD INTERFERENCE.

POSSIBLE FREE-FEED FRISKIES AFTER PMPS UNTIL I LEAVE FOR WORK.

DOSING AMOUNT MAY NEED TO BE ADJUSTED TODAY....WE SHALL SEE.

I WEIGHED HER THIS AM....WAS 11 POUNDS...LOST 1-1/2 SINCE ONLY GETTING FOOD 2 TIMES A DAY.

AMPS = 229 @ 7:30AM

1.0 unit @ 8:00AM

319 @ 10:00AM (+2)
294 @ 12:00PM (+4)
321 @ 2:00PM (+6)
326 @ 4:00PM (+8)

FOOD UP @ (+8) until after PMPS.


NOT LOOKING FOR TrueBites CHICKEN TREATS AFTER TESTS.
JUST MUNCHING A LITTLE ON FRISKIES.
 
Now that the free feeding has commenced you will want to start up the dosing scale again to find her new good dose.

So on any PS over 250 I'd go up to 1.2u for a few cycles and see how she does.
 
Rob & Harley (GA) said:
Now that the free feeding has commenced you will want to start up the dosing scale again to find her new good dose.

So on any PS over 250 I'd go up to 1.2u for a few cycles and see how she does.


Will do. Keeping our paws crossed. :smile:
 
Tested before work.
266 @ 1:15AM

TRYING FREE-FEEDING FRISKIES TODAY.
WILL TEST (+2) .... (+4) .... (+6) .... (+8) TO SEE HOW THINGS ARE GOING.
FOOD WILL BE PICKED UP @ (+8) SO PMPS IS WITHOUT FOOD INTERFERENCE.

POSSIBLE FREE-FEED FRISKIES AFTER PMPS UNTIL I LEAVE FOR WORK.

DOSING AMOUNT MAY NEED TO BE ADJUSTED TODAY....WE SHALL SEE.

I WEIGHED HER THIS AM....WAS 11 POUNDS...LOST 1-1/2 SINCE ONLY GETTING FOOD 2 TIMES A DAY.

AMPS = 229 @ 7:30AM

1.0 unit @ 8:00AM

319 @ 10:00AM (+2)
294 @ 12:00PM (+4)
321 @ 2:00PM (+6)
326 @ 4:00PM (+8)

FOOD UP @ (+8) until after PMPS.


NOT LOOKING FOR TrueBites CHICKEN TREATS AFTER TESTS.
JUST MUNCHING A LITTLE ON FRISKIES.

PMPS = 314 @ 7:20PM

Friskies Food-Fest. Kittehs happy. dancing_cat

1.25 unit @ 8:00PM

FRISKIES OUT UNTIL I LEAVE FOR WORK.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top