RUMPELTEAZER 9-10-13 AMPS=266

Status
Not open for further replies.
Tested before work
221 @ 1:25AM

AMPS = 266 @ 8:20AM

0.8 unit @ 9:00AM

258 @ 2:30PM (+5.5)

PMPS = 161 @ 7:35PM

0.2 unit @ 8:15PM
 
So these are the kind of numbers I wonder about. She was down almost 100 points from +5 to pmps. So it was a falling number. I wonder if shooting it, even a reduced dose, messes her up. Is there any way to wait the 20 minutes without food and retest, to be sure it is rising, not falling, before you shoot? The dose was okay for the number - I'd just like to be sure it is rising, not falling.
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
So these are the kind of numbers I wonder about. She was down almost 100 points from +5 to pmps. So it was a falling number. I wonder if shooting it, even a reduced dose, messes her up. Is there any way to wait the 20 minutes without food and retest, to be sure it is rising, not falling, before you shoot? The dose was okay for the number - I'd just like to be sure it is rising, not falling.


Damn...I already shot 0.2 unit. :YMSIGH:

She is now 'vacuuming' the third plate of Friskies from civies after she ate her whole can.

I will test before work. Hope it goes well.

I have been dealing with a lot of drama since Saturday night regarding my vehicle...I need sleep and calmness right now. I will be more careful about the falling number thing if it happens tomorrow at AMPS....might be able to follow the rising/.falling thing the next time she does it. I might not be home tomorrow after noon until supper time....not sure....have to go look at/purchase new vehicle....mine died....long story. Gotta sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top