RUMPELTEAZER 8-4-13 AMPS=172

Status
Not open for further replies.
AMPS = 172 @ 8:40AM

Food always brings number up.

0.5 unit @ 9:00 AM

345 @ 1:00PM (+4)
456 @ 4:00PM (+7)

More goofy numbers going on. ohmygod_smile :YMSIGH: :roll:
 
I'd lower the dose a bit on the numbers 200 and under and see if you get a better curve. An inverse curve usually means too much insulin.
 
AMPS = 172 @ 8:40AM

Food always brings number up.

0.5 unit @ 9:00 AM

345 @ 1:00PM (+4)
456 @ 4:00PM (+7)

More goofy numbers going on. ohmygod_smile :YMSIGH: :roll:

PMPS = 437 @ 7:45PM
 
Re: RUMPELTEAZER 8-4-13 AMPS=172 **DID NOT WANT FOOD AFTER P

AMPS = 172 @ 8:40AM

Food always brings number up.

0.5 unit @ 9:00 AM

345 @ 1:00PM (+4)
456 @ 4:00PM (+7)

More goofy numbers going on. ohmygod_smile :YMSIGH: :roll:

PMPS = 437 @ 7:45PM

VERY STRANGE.....Did NOT want anything to eat after PMPS. :shock: :o
Usually eats ravenously....didn't take a bite of any food.....not even from civies. confused_cat
 
AMPS = 172 @ 8:40AM

Food always brings number up.

0.5 unit @ 9:00 AM

345 @ 1:00PM (+4)
456 @ 4:00PM (+7)

More goofy numbers going on. ohmygod_smile :YMSIGH: :roll:

PMPS = 437 @ 7:45PM

VERY STRANGE.....Did NOT want anything to eat after PMPS. :shock: :o
Usually eats ravenously....didn't take a bite of any food.....not even from civies. confused_cat


RETESTED 405 @ 8:45PM

SKINNY 0.25 @ 9:00PM

Will test (as usual) before I leave for work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top