misty1477 Very Active Member Aug 20, 2013 #1 Tested before work 247 @ 1:10AM AMPS = 229 @ 8:00AM 0.75 unit @ 8:30AM
misty1477 Very Active Member Aug 20, 2013 #3 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: I like the lower preshots. Click to expand... Me too.
misty1477 Very Active Member Aug 20, 2013 #4 Tested before work 247 @ 1:10AM AMPS = 229 @ 8:00AM 0.75 unit @ 8:30AM 249 @ 1:40PM (+5.25)
misty1477 Very Active Member Aug 20, 2013 #5 Tested before work 247 @ 1:10AM AMPS = 229 @ 8:00AM 0.75 unit @ 8:30AM 249 @ 1:40PM (+5.25) PMPS = 261 @ 7:40PM 0.75 unit @ 8:10PM
Tested before work 247 @ 1:10AM AMPS = 229 @ 8:00AM 0.75 unit @ 8:30AM 249 @ 1:40PM (+5.25) PMPS = 261 @ 7:40PM 0.75 unit @ 8:10PM