misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jul 26, 2013 #1 Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE.
Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE.
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jul 26, 2013 #2 Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE. 243 @ 12:45PM (+4)
Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE. 243 @ 12:45PM (+4)
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jul 26, 2013 #3 Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE. 243 @ 12:45PM (+4) 308 @ 3:45PM (+7)
Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE. 243 @ 12:45PM (+4) 308 @ 3:45PM (+7)
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 26, 2013 #4 Higher numbers than you have seen. Looks like Mr. Pancreas is taking a vacation. Want to increase the dose by a smidgen?
Higher numbers than you have seen. Looks like Mr. Pancreas is taking a vacation. Want to increase the dose by a smidgen?
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jul 26, 2013 #5 Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE. 243 @ 12:45PM (+4) 308 @ 3:45PM (+7) PMPS = 305 @ 7:40PM
Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE. 243 @ 12:45PM (+4) 308 @ 3:45PM (+7) PMPS = 305 @ 7:40PM
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jul 26, 2013 #6 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Higher numbers than you have seen. Looks like Mr. Pancreas is taking a vacation. Want to increase the dose by a smidgen? Click to expand... Mr. P is not allowed any vacation time. Not a benefit in his job package. :YMSIGH: Go with a Fat 0.5 unit then?
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Higher numbers than you have seen. Looks like Mr. Pancreas is taking a vacation. Want to increase the dose by a smidgen? Click to expand... Mr. P is not allowed any vacation time. Not a benefit in his job package. :YMSIGH: Go with a Fat 0.5 unit then?
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jul 26, 2013 #7 Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE. 243 @ 12:45PM (+4) 308 @ 3:45PM (+7) PMPS = 305 @ 7:40PM Fat 0.5 unit @ 8:15PM
Tested before work 333 @ 1:05AM AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out. 0.5 unit @ 8:45AM USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE. 243 @ 12:45PM (+4) 308 @ 3:45PM (+7) PMPS = 305 @ 7:40PM Fat 0.5 unit @ 8:15PM
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 26, 2013 #8 I'm glad Sue was here for you. I like the fat .5u.