RUMPELTEAZER 7-26-13 AMPS = 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
Tested before work
333 @ 1:05AM

AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM

Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out.

0.5 unit @ 8:45AM
USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE.
 
Tested before work
333 @ 1:05AM

AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM

Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out.

0.5 unit @ 8:45AM
USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE.

243 @ 12:45PM (+4)
 
Tested before work
333 @ 1:05AM

AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM

Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out.

0.5 unit @ 8:45AM
USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE.

243 @ 12:45PM (+4)
308 @ 3:45PM (+7)
 
Tested before work
333 @ 1:05AM

AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM

Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out.

0.5 unit @ 8:45AM
USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE.

243 @ 12:45PM (+4)
308 @ 3:45PM (+7)

PMPS = 305 @ 7:40PM
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Higher numbers than you have seen. Looks like Mr. Pancreas is taking a vacation. Want to increase the dose by a smidgen?

Mr. P is not allowed any vacation time. Not a benefit in his job package. :YMSIGH:

Go with a Fat 0.5 unit then?
 
Tested before work
333 @ 1:05AM

AMPS = 284 @ 8:25AM

Free-Feeding Today....As long as food holds out.

0.5 unit @ 8:45AM
USING ProZinc SHIPPED FROM OMAHA NE.

243 @ 12:45PM (+4)
308 @ 3:45PM (+7)

PMPS = 305 @ 7:40PM

Fat 0.5 unit @ 8:15PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top