RUMPELTEAZER 6-4-13 AMPS = 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
Tested before work.

307 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 273 @ 7:15AM

Ate 1 can Friskies after AMPS.3
Segregated from civies until they are done eating.

Going to try upping dose to 1.0 unit today at AM.

1.0 unit @ 7:45AM
 
I'd get a few tests today. Her PM cycles don't look like they have a nadir. They look like they go down over 12 hours with the lower number at preshot. Maybe a few numbers today will tell us what is happening in the middle?
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
I'd get a few tests today. Her PM cycles don't look like they have a nadir. They look like they go down over 12 hours with the lower number at preshot. Maybe a few numbers today will tell us what is happening in the middle?


Will test @ +2...+4....+6...+8

Her (+8) test will run the same time as I have been giving her 1/4 can Friskies every day.

Will see what happens. RumpelT just likes to keep me on my toes.....silly kitteh. :roll: :smile:
 
Tested before work.

307 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 273 @ 7:15AM

Ate 1 can Friskies after AMPS.3
Segregated from civies until they are done eating.

Going to try upping dose to 1.0 unit today at AM.

1.0 unit @ 7:45AM

312 @ 9:45AM (+2)
 
Tested before work.

307 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 273 @ 7:15AM

Ate 1 can Friskies after AMPS.3
Segregated from civies until they are done eating.

Going to try upping dose to 1.0 unit today at AM.

1.0 unit @ 7:45AM

312 @ 9:45AM (+2)
223 @ 11:45AM (+4)
 
I think that was a good call. You had the data to make the decision.
 
BJM said:
I think that was a good call. You had the data to make the decision.


Thank You....I love 'data'. I make spreadsheets to keep track of a lot of things !!! :lol:
 
Tested before work.

307 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 273 @ 7:15AM

Ate 1 can Friskies after AMPS.3
Segregated from civies until they are done eating.

Going to try upping dose to 1.0 unit today at AM.

1.0 unit @ 7:45AM

312 @ 9:45AM (+2)
223 @ 11:45AM (+4)
102 @ 1:45PM (+6)
 
Tested before work.

307 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 273 @ 7:15AM

Ate 1 can Friskies after AMPS.3
Segregated from civies until they are done eating.

Going to try upping dose to 1.0 unit today at AM.

1.0 unit @ 7:45AM

312 @ 9:45AM (+2)
223 @ 11:45AM (+4)
102 @ 1:45PM (+6)
214 @ 3:45PM (+8)

Had PureBites Chicken treats after tests.
Ate 1/4 can Friskies after (+8)
 
BJM said:
So I'm not the only one who makes spreadsheets, LOL!


I am obsessed with them. LOL !!!

Spend toooooo much time doing them and then analyzing the data. :roll: :roll:

BTW.....looks like RumpelT's nadir is @ (+6) ..... which has seemed to be her pattern.
 
Looks like if she eats a full Friskies can and her preshot is above 250, that the 1 unit works; maybe adjust your signature?
 
Tested before work.

307 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 273 @ 7:15AM

Ate 1 can Friskies after AMPS.
Segregated from civies until they are done eating.

Going to try upping dose to 1.0 unit today at AM.

1.0 unit @ 7:45AM

312 @ 9:45AM (+2)
223 @ 11:45AM (+4)
102 @ 1:45PM (+6)
214 @ 3:45PM (+8)

Had PureBites Chicken treats after tests.
Ate 1/4 can Friskies after (+8)

PMPS = 326 @ 7:30PM

Ate 1 can Friskies after PMPS.
Segregated from civies until they are done eating.

1.0 unit @ 8:00PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top