RUMPELTEAZER 6-26-13 AMPS = 431 NOT Free-Feeding Today

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
Tested before work
252 @ 1:05AM

Food UP

AMPS = 431 @ 8:00AM
1.5 units @ 8:15AM

NOT Free-Feeding Today.
 
Tested before work
252 @ 1:05AM

Food UP

AMPS = 431 @ 8:00AM
1.5 units @ 8:15AM

NOT Free-Feeding Today.

182 @ 12:15PM
Gave her a little bit of Friskies to hold her over till PMPS.
Kitties NOT happy.....want to have food whenever they want. :roll:
 
Tested before work
252 @ 1:05AM

Food UP

AMPS = 431 @ 8:00AM
1.5 units @ 8:15AM

NOT Free-Feeding Today.

182 @ 12:15PM
Gave her a little bit of Friskies to hold her over till PMPS.
Kitties NOT happy.....want to have food whenever they want. :roll:

190 @ 4:15PM (+8)
 
Tested before work
252 @ 1:05AM

Food UP

AMPS = 431 @ 8:00AM
1.5 units @ 8:15AM

NOT Free-Feeding Today.

182 @ 12:15PM
Gave her a little bit of Friskies to hold her over till PMPS.
Kitties NOT happy.....want to have food whenever they want. :roll:

190 @ 4:15PM (+8)

PMPS = 372 @ 7:40PM

Had can of Friskies for supper

1.5 units @ 8:00PM
 
Nice day she had today.

That .8u last night was another dud so I would go with 1 unit on a PS around 200. You need to pick a number at which you are going to go with a lower dose in the blues.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top