RUMPELTEAZER 6-17-13 AMPS = 298 FREE-FEEDING TODAY

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
Tested before work
214 @ 12:45AM

Food UP before I left for work.

AMPS = 298 @ 8:40AM

Free-feeding Friskies today until (+8)

1.25 units @ 9:00AM
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Maybe it's time to raise the dose? Let's see what others think. Tomorrow morning might be a good time - when you can monitor?

Rob "& Harley" has been advising on dosing scale. Hopefully she will chime in today. :smile:

I can monitor....her ears look like crap.....but.....she doesn't mind the pokey-poke at all. Hears the alarm, comes to me, and gets into the pokey-poke position. cat_pet_icon

I guess if she had black fur you wouldn't be able to see how crappy her ears look. I put Neosporin/pain on them.....going to try that Vetericyn stuff.....it worked awesome on Rasql's tail injury.

Washer repair guy just left.....yeah....LEFT me with $197.00 less in my checking account !!!! My budget this week is now blown out of the washer...I mean water. :evil: :evil: I HAVE A HEADACHE !!!!!
 
Tested before work
214 @ 12:45AM

Food UP before I left for work.

AMPS = 298 @ 8:40AM

Free-feeding Friskies today until (+8)

1.25 units @ 9:00AM

342 @ 11:00AM (+2)
 
Tested before work
214 @ 12:45AM

Food UP before I left for work.

AMPS = 298 @ 8:40AM

Free-feeding Friskies today until (+8)

1.25 units @ 9:00AM

342 @ 11:00AM (+2)
224 @ 1:40PM (+4.75)
 
Tested before work
214 @ 12:45AM

Food UP before I left for work.

AMPS = 298 @ 8:40AM

Free-feeding Friskies today until (+8)

1.25 units @ 9:00AM

342 @ 11:00AM (+2)
224 @ 1:40PM (+4.75)
245 @ 3:00PM (+6)
 
Tested before work
214 @ 12:45AM

Food UP before I left for work.

AMPS = 298 @ 8:40AM

Free-feeding Friskies today until (+8)

1.25 units @ 9:00AM

342 @ 11:00AM (+2)
224 @ 1:40PM (+4.75)
245 @ 3:00PM (+6)
218 @ 5:00PM (+8)

Food UP until PMPS
 
Well we've been talking about an increase for a while now so I think you could change the scale to.

Over 250 - 1.5 unit
Under 250 - 1.25 unit.
 
Tested before work
214 @ 12:45AM

Food UP before I left for work.

AMPS = 298 @ 8:40AM

Free-feeding Friskies today until (+8)

1.25 units @ 9:00AM

342 @ 11:00AM (+2)
224 @ 1:40PM (+4.75)
245 @ 3:00PM (+6)
218 @ 5:00PM (+8)

Food UP until PMPS

PMPS = 261 @8:30PM

1.50 units @ 8:45PM

Food out until I leave for work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top