RUMPELTEAZER 5-5-13 AMPS = 511

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
LATE TEST DUE TO SUNDAY WORK SCHEDULE.

511 @ 9:25AM

Fed/ate 1-1/2 cans FF after AMPS
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

1.5 Units @ 9:45AM
LATE AM SHOT TIME BETTER NOT MESS WITH PM SHOT TIME ----- CANNOT BE LATE FOR WORK ANYMORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
LATE TEST DUE TO SUNDAY WORK SCHEDULE.

511 @ 9:25AM

Fed/ate 1-1/2 cans FF after AMPS
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

1.5 Units @ 9:45AM
LATE AM SHOT TIME BETTER NOT MESS WITH PM SHOT TIME ----- CANNOT BE LATE FOR WORK ANYMORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fed/ate PureBites Chicken treats after tests during the day.


348 @ 11:45AM (+2)
 
Just go with the day - late shot meant higher number but she's coming down nicely. Take it easy and get some rest today?

Misty, I was so sorry to hear about your daughter's miscarriage. Sad for everyone.
 
LATE TEST DUE TO SUNDAY WORK SCHEDULE.

511 @ 9:25AM

Fed/ate 1-1/2 cans FF after AMPS
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

1.5 Units @ 9:45AM
LATE AM SHOT TIME BETTER NOT MESS WITH PM SHOT TIME ----- CANNOT BE LATE FOR WORK ANYMORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fed/ate PureBites Chicken treats after tests during the day.


348 @ 11:45AM (+2)
281 @ 1:45PM (+4)
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Just go with the day - late shot meant higher number but she's coming down nicely. Take it easy and get some rest today?

Misty, I was so sorry to hear about your daughter's miscarriage. Sad for everyone.


Thanks Sue.
It was a rough night at work for me.....kept thinking about our loss. Feel like total crap today....dozed off for the usual 'body-only-allows-45 minute-" nap thing. :roll: :YMSIGH:
 
LATE TEST DUE TO SUNDAY WORK SCHEDULE.

511 @ 9:25AM

Fed/ate 1-1/2 cans FF after AMPS
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

1.5 Units @ 9:45AM
LATE AM SHOT TIME BETTER NOT MESS WITH PM SHOT TIME ----- CANNOT BE LATE FOR WORK ANYMORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fed/ate PureBites Chicken treats after tests during the day.


348 @ 11:45AM (+2)
281 @ 1:45PM (+4)
90 @ 4:15PM (+6.5)
Where did THIS come from????? It is a GREEN though :smile:​
 
LATE TEST DUE TO SUNDAY WORK SCHEDULE.

511 @ 9:25AM

Fed/ate 1-1/2 cans FF after AMPS
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

1.5 Units @ 9:45AM
LATE AM SHOT TIME BETTER NOT MESS WITH PM SHOT TIME ----- CANNOT BE LATE FOR WORK ANYMORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fed/ate PureBites Chicken treats after tests during the day.


348 @ 11:45AM (+2)
281 @ 1:45PM (+4)
90 @ 4:15PM (+6.5)
Where did THIS come from????? It is a GREEN though :smile:

139@ 6:30PM
 
LATE TEST DUE TO SUNDAY WORK SCHEDULE.

511 @ 9:25AM

Fed/ate 1-1/2 cans FF after AMPS
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

1.5 Units @ 9:45AM
LATE AM SHOT TIME BETTER NOT MESS WITH PM SHOT TIME ----- CANNOT BE LATE FOR WORK ANYMORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fed/ate PureBites Chicken treats after tests during the day.


348 @ 11:45AM (+2)
281 @ 1:45PM (+4)
90 @ 4:15PM (+6.5)
Where did THIS come from????? It is a GREEN though :smile:

139@ 6:30PM

PMPS = 156 @ 7:45PM

Fed/ate 1-1/1 cans FF after PMPS

Thinking 1.25 units would be okay tonight.....no BLACK (YUK) in AM then. :smile:
 
This isn't a pmps number, right? You are 10 hours from the am shot. Do you have to shoot early?

I think 1.25 is a very agressive dose for 156. I wouldn't shoot until she is much closer to 200.
.
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
This isn't a pmps number, right? You are 10 hours from the am shot. Do you have to shoot early?

I think 1.25 is a very agressive dose for 156. I wouldn't shoot until she is much closer to 200.
.


It is all messed up AGAIN due to Sunday work schedule. She is eating now....guess I will wait until 8:15PM and test again (after food). I was hoping to get to bed by 8:30....damn it !!!!!!!!!
 
Yes, that's what I would do. Wait, retest and if she is around 200, shoot maybe one unit?

One thing that will help you decide on a dose is to look back on her ss. There is no place where you've shot a 150. You've given one unit for a few 200+ numbers and it has been okay.
 
LATE TEST DUE TO SUNDAY WORK SCHEDULE.

511 @ 9:25AM

Fed/ate 1-1/2 cans FF after AMPS
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

1.5 Units @ 9:45AM
LATE AM SHOT TIME BETTER NOT MESS WITH PM SHOT TIME ----- CANNOT BE LATE FOR WORK ANYMORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fed/ate PureBites Chicken treats after tests during the day.


348 @ 11:45AM (+2)
281 @ 1:45PM (+4)
90 @ 4:15PM (+6.5)
Where did THIS come from????? It is a GREEN though :smile:

139@ 6:30PM

PMPS = 156 @ 7:45PM

Fed/ate 1-1/1 cans FF after PMPS

Thinking 1.25 units would be okay tonight.....no BLACK (YUK) in AM then. :smile:

PMPS = 222 @ 8:15PM

1.0 unit @ 8:30PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top