RUMPELTEAZER 5-28-13 AMPS = 295

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
Tested before work.

268 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 295 @ 7:20AM

Ate 2 cans FF after AMPS.
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

0.5 unit @ 7:45AM
 
Tested before work.

268 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 295 @ 7:20AM

Ate 2 cans FF after AMPS.
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

0.5 unit @ 7:45AM

214 @ 1:45PM (+6)

Ate PureBite Chicken treats after test.

Will do 1/2 can FF @ 3:45PM
 
Tested before work.

268 @ 1:10AM

AMPS = 295 @ 7:20AM

Ate 2 cans FF after AMPS.
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

0.5 unit @ 7:45AM

214 @ 1:45PM (+6)

Ate PureBite Chicken treats after test.

Will do 1/2 can FF @ 3:45PM

PMPS = 305 @ 7:30PM

Ate 2 cans FF after PMPS.
Segregated from civvies until they are done eating.

0.5 unit @ 7:45PM
 
I don't see any reason on your ss why you didn't have a better day.

Maybe it's time to up the dose to .75u to keep the good numbers going.
 
Rob & Harley (GA) said:
I don't see any reason on your ss why you didn't have a better day.

Maybe it's time to up the dose to .75u to keep the good numbers going.


Maybe because I have been giving her more FF???? Upped to 2 cans for breakfast + supper and also gave 1/2 can @ 3:45PM.

I am guessing the choices are:

Let her have more to eat (which I think is good for her tummy) and raise the ProZinc dose to compensate for more food???

Keep food rations as I was doing (only 1-1/2 cans for breakfast + supper....no other FF during the day) and keep ProZinc dose low (0.5 unit at AM + PM)???

Decisions......Decisions.....Decisions. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top