RUMPELTEAZER 12-9-13 AMPS = 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
184 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM

1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast

NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150
 
184 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM

1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast

NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150

108 @ 1:30PM (+5)

1 can FF for Lunch
 
184 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM

1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast

NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150

108 @ 1:30PM (+5)

1 can FF for Lunch

PMPS = 131 @ 7:40PM

1-1/2 cans FF for Supper

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top