misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 9, 2013 #1 184 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM 1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150
184 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM 1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150
Sue and Oliver (GA) Very Active Member Dec 9, 2013 #2 Here we go again. I like this pattern. :mrgreen:
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 9, 2013 #3 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Here we go again. I like this pattern. :mrgreen: Click to expand... Me too.
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Here we go again. I like this pattern. :mrgreen: Click to expand... Me too.
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 9, 2013 #4 184 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM 1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150 108 @ 1:30PM (+5) 1 can FF for Lunch
184 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM 1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150 108 @ 1:30PM (+5) 1 can FF for Lunch
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 9, 2013 #6 184 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM 1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150 108 @ 1:30PM (+5) 1 can FF for Lunch PMPS = 131 @ 7:40PM 1-1/2 cans FF for Supper NO SHOT
184 @ 1:20AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 120 @ 8:30AM 1-1/2 cans FF for Breakfast NO SHOT --- Falling number + Less than 150 108 @ 1:30PM (+5) 1 can FF for Lunch PMPS = 131 @ 7:40PM 1-1/2 cans FF for Supper NO SHOT